OUR AGENTS

Scott McGill

 

Commercial Broker/Co-Owner

Email:  Scott@MCGCommercialAZ.com

Tel: 623.518.0703

Tiffany McGill, CPA

 

Designated Broker/Co-Owner

 

​​​​​Email: Tiffany@MCGRealtyAZ.com

 

Tel: 602.620.1453

Kam%20Headshot_edited.jpg

Kameron Mickolio

 

Commercial Agent

Email:  Kameron@MCGCommercialAZ.com

Tel: 757.291.3840

BenHusonPhoto.jpg

Jeff Salazar

Ben Huson

 

Sales Agent

Email:  Jeff@MCGCommercialAZ.com

Tel: 602.332.3860

 

Sales Agent

Email: Ben.e.Huson@gmail.com

Tel: 602.510.5397

AaronSeabaugh.jpg

Aaron Seabaugh

 

Commercial Agent

Email:  Aaron@MCGCommercialAZ.com

Tel:  602.377.2158

Carrie Fisher

 

Sales Agent

Email:  CarrieFisher@cox.net

Tel: 480.650.8698

Wes Patterson

 

Sales Agent

Email:  WesPatterson@cox.net

Tel: 602.828.1875

Sharon Dale

 

Sales Agent

Email:  Sharon.TheDaleTeam@gmail.com

Tel: 480.620.8106